Don’t Read Me

What’s the last thing that made you cry?

What’s the last thing that hurt your pride?

What’s the last thing that crossed your mind?

I know you’re a little bit feelin’ down right now.

If only, if only I knew, if only I could….

If only I wasn’t me….

I’d do anything, more than praying, more than sitting and wondering: how are you doin’, friend?

I’d do anything to make it easier, to make you feel better.

But I’m just me. The one who should be brave to face the reality.

Then, how do I say this to you? How do I write this part without make you feel that it was for you?

I told you to be patient. And I told you to be fine. And I told you to be balance. And I told you to be kind.

I do really hope that you are happy, even without knowing that I am wishing you well, right now, right here, always.

There’s always a rainbow after the storm, remember?

You must be happy.

You always more than what you think.

Be happy. Be happy and don’t ever read this. Don’t ever think that I wrote this for you.

Be happy.Be happy cause I was happy too.

Be happy.

Be happy.

Don’t read me.

553035_1418038298422934_526993119_n

Leave a Reply

